Menu

about

Branches

Alabama

Mobile Branch

Contact: Manny Ganzarain
251-343-5093
manolo.ganz@gmail.com

Colorado

Colorado Springs Branch

Contact: Pat Hrbacek
719-822-5132
pahrbacek@aol.com

Florida

Tampa Branch

Contact: Tom Brophy
813-877-6416
tombrophy@verizon.net
www.popflorida.org

Grenada

Grenada Branch

Contact: Dominic Jeremiah
benjere05@yahoo.com

Hawaii

Oahu Branch

Contact: Tom Duddy
808-386-8696
duddyhawaii@gmail.com

Illinois

Rockford Branch

Contact: Mark Doherty
P.O. Box 8654

Rockford, IL 61126
779-772-8306
markdoherty@sbcglobal.net

Indiana

Evansville Mission Location

Contact: Nick Holovaty
1201 S. Linwood Avenue
Evansville, IN 47713
812-250-8050
evansville@peopleofpraise.org

Indianapolis Branch

Contact: Ray J. Gonzalez
4180 N. Keystone Avenue

Indianapolis, IN 46205
317-541-0943
popindy@sbcglobal.net

South Side Mission Location

Contact: Abe Olson
317-664-6341
abraham.olson@gmail.com

Muncie Branch

Contact: Jim Schenkel
3300 W. Moore Road
Muncie, IN 47304

765-289-8645
jims.popmuncie@gmail.com

South Bend Branch

Contact: Molly Barrett
53666 N. Ironwood Road
South Bend, IN 46635
574-277-1602
mgbarrett@comcast.net

Jamaica

Kingston Branch

Contact: Vince Keaveny
keay@cwjamaica.com

Louisiana

Allendale Mission Location

Contact: Nathan Barrett
318-349-3178
barrett.nj@gmail.com

New Orleans Branch

Contact: Lloyd Mehaffey
1629 Metairie Road
Metairie, LA 70005

504-831-8215
Lloyd.Mehaffey@gmail.com

Shreveport Branch

Contact: Jack Lynch

318-219-8424
jackdlynch@gmail.com

Minnesota

Servant Branch

Contact: Tom Caneff
601 River Ridge Parkway

Eagan, MN 55121
651-789-2888
servantbranch@gmail.com

Mississippi

Biloxi Branch

Contact: Mike Coney
504-835-5393
mike.coney@gmail.com

New York

Buffalo Branch

Contact: Bud Northway
northwayrj@yahoo.com

Oregon

Corvallis Branch

Contact: Phil Monaco
5145 SW Nash

Corvallis, OR 97333
541-752-8030
pmonaco@peak.org

Vancouver-Portland Branch

Contact: Charlie Fraga
7424 N. Mississippi Avenue
Suite 200
Portland, OR 97217
503-345-7764
cfraga@directdevelopment.com

Saskatchewan

Saskatoon Branch

Contact: Glenn Hilton
glenn.h@sasktel.net

Virginia

Northern Virginia Branch

Contact: Rick Ridenour
7515 Lee Highway

Falls Church, VA 22042

703-641-9042
popnova7515@gmail.com

Washington

Vancouver-Portland Branch

Contact: Charlie Fraga
7424 N. Mississippi Avenue

Suite 200

Portland, OR 97217
503-345-7764
cfraga@directdevelopment.com

Yakima Branch

Contact: Gerry Orthmann
509-457-0986
gorthmann@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Appleton Branch

Contact: Steve Pable
1806 S. Lawe Street
Appleton, WI 54915

920-731-1058
pop_appleton@att.net​